Skip to main content

Hereford High School

Main Menu Toggle
Counseling » Counselors

Counselors

 
Welcome to the HHS Counselor Site
 
The Counseling Department at Hereford High School offers a variety of academic guidance services to students. HHS Counselors aim to provide individualized academic and personal support to assist each student in reaching his/her greatest potential. 
 
For additional information or to set an appointment, contact the counseling office between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday at 806-363-7620 or by email. 
 
Meet Your Counselor
 
Cindy Riesenberg, A-F  cindyriesenberg@herefordisd.net
Carolene Fair, G-O carolenefair@herefordisd.net
Kyla Kenworthy, P-Z  kylakenworthy@herefordisd.net
Elda Lucio, CTE Career Counselor eldalucio@herefordisd.net
Bena Glasscock, Counselor for HCAL benaglasscock@herefordisd.net
Kara Esquivel, College & Career Coach  karaesquivel@herefordisd.net
 
 
 
HHS is proud to welcome the WT Americorps Access to Success.
 
  • Do you need help applying to a college, technical school, or a trade school?
  • Do you need help completing the FASFA application?
  • Do you need help researching the best college for you?
 
THERE'S HELP AT HHS FOR YOU.
  • Stop by room 109 to find out more.
 
Your mentors are:

 

Claudia Padilla cpadilla@wtamu.edu
Joshlyn Perez jperez@wtamu.edu
 
Se habla español!